📞  410-546-0003

📞  410-546-0003

Loading Events

« All Events

Maryland Wear and Carry + Multi-State Certification 08/123/2024 (Monday & Tuesday)

August 12 @ 8:00 AM - August 13 @ 5:00 PM

$300.00 – $350.00
Maryland wear and carry

Maryland Conceal & Carry Class (2 Days 16hrs.)

Maryland Wear and Carry + Multi-state Certification

Conducted by a Multi-discipline Certified Law Enforcement Instructor

You will be certified for application for a concealed carry permit in Maryland and Arizona.

Course Duration: 16 hours – (2) 8 Hour Days
Course Cost: $300.00 ($350 with Multi-state add-on)     *No refunds you can always reschedule a class time for up to one year.
Course Goal: The goal of this course is for you the citizen to gain the credit needed to apply for a Concealed Carry permit in the State of Maryland and Arizona.
Course Prerequisites: NONE

Course Subject Matter:

  • Pistol Knowledge and Safe Gun Handling
  • Concealed carry options
  • Legal understanding of the use of lethal force
  • State laws pertaining to self-defense
  • Defensive shooting tactics

Multi-State Certification Option “The Ultimate Reciprocity”

With this add-on to the MDCCW course, you will receive certification for multiple states’ concealed carry permits giving you the ability to carry in the majority of the United States through state reciprocity agreements.

Training Certification Included:

  • Arizona
  • Utah
  • Florida
  • Virginia
  • Maine
  • Delaware
  • District Of Columbia (will require an extra class on a separate date after the initial carry class)

Gear/Equipment to bring to course:

  • 50 Rounds of factory ammunition for your handgun
  • .22, .38 special, 380, 9mm, or larger handgun or revolver * If you do not have a firearm please contact the office in advance.
  • multiple speed loaders or 2 or more magazines
  • Footwear suitable for rapid movement and turning ( no open-toed shoes)
  • Baseball style hat
  • Wraparound eye protection
  • Hearing protection
  • Clothing appropriate for climate and conditions

Course Completion: Upon successful completion of this orientation you will receive the approved certificate of completion.

*No refunds, you can always reschedule a class time for up to one year.

**You Must be 21 years old to apply for HQL or Wear and Carry. Keep that in mind and don’t schedule a class until you are less than a month away from your birthday*

**Honorably Discharged military and current Military members are exempt from the 16hr. Course. Ask about our optional veteran’s course to get all law training at a discounted price **

Details

Start:
August 12 @ 8:00 AM
End:
August 13 @ 5:00 PM
Cost:
$300.00 – $350.00
Event Category:

Organizer

Atlantic Tactical Firearms Trainers
Phone
410-546-0003
Email
Bryan@atftrainers.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Atlantic Tactical Firearms Trainers
1305 S Division St
Salisbury,MD21804United States
+ Google Map
Phone
4105460003

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
MDCCW 8/12/24
$ 300.00
MDCCW + Multi-state 8/12/24
$ 350.00