*Notice: Any cancellations within 1 week of the scheduled class will not be refunded, you can always reschedule to a later class date.
March 16, 2018 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM| $400
Conducted by a Multi-discipline Certified Law Enforcement Instructor
You will be certified for application for a concealed carry permit in Maryland and Utah.
Course Cost: $400